Peyote Ugly Launches on MakersPlace | NFT CULTURE | NFT News



Violetta P Jones, Henrik Uldalen, Daniel Martin Jones and Santiago Pani have come together to launch “Peyote Ugly, The Aztec Awakening” on MakersPlace. With backgrounds from the film industry, graphic design, traditional and digital art the group offers a wide perspective and range for this NFT project, with a track record of gallery and museum exhibitions going back for more than a decade. The group strongly believes in the power of cross-media collaborative efforts, and seeks to unite the digital realm with the physical one.

PEYOTE UGLY The Aztec Awakening DROP tonight

@makersplace  3:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm EST / 11:30 pm BST Digital+physical adventure of the year. DON’T MISS IT!

Official Link

The Peyote Ugly Artists

Violetta P Jones

Artist, filmmaker.

https://linktr.ee/ViolettaPJones 

Santiago Pani

Artist. 

Director of the residency projects Arthouse Holland and Arthouse Pani.

https://linktr.ee/SantiagoPani

Daniel Martin

Artist. 

Director of the residency projects Arthouse Holland and Arthouse Pani.

https://linktr.ee/DanielMartinArt 

 

Henrik Uldalen

Artist.

https://linktr.ee/Henrikaau 

The art created for this drop includes a variety of techniques and no creative discipline has been spared in this mixture. Practices ranging from painting, sculpture, printmaking, etching to its digital counterparts like 3D sculpting, virtual reality, augmented reality and photography, make this project truly one of a kind.

 





Source link


Like it? Share with your friends!

Comments

comments